5029 S Walnut St S Bloomfield, OH 43103 Call or Text: 740-954-3877 Fax: 740-954-3875

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Bloomfield, OH

Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
amazing dealership my joe is on his job when it comes to customer service im a manager of a car dealership myself i have been doing this for 30 years and i am very impress with the service he provided if you need good service please call and ask for joe
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
May 29, 2022,
I buy a LOT of cars and trucks, and my experience buying at Precise Motors has by far been one of the easiest and most friendly. I live some distance away, and Shawn was more than willing to help, looking the truck I was interested in over, honestly pointing out the flaws that were present. This honesty was a big part of my decision to buy here. Once on site, Shawn, Mike and the whole team were very friendly, and it was like talking with old friend while buying a car. All our paperwork was done over the phone and online ahead of time, minimizing time on site to make the purchase. These guys go the extra mile to make you feel welcome, appreciated, and almost certainly a return customer for my next purchase. Did I mention that on a 200 mile radius search they had the best pricing I could find!! Way to go Precise Motors!!
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
May 26, 2022,
I am so glad I found ‘Precise Motors Llc auto service. Joe & Mike is excellent and has awesome customer service. It was truly a pleasure doing business with the two of them! This company deserves 10 stars
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
We cannot praise this dealer and their employees enough. Our salesman, Sean! was the best. We enjoyed the whole experience was excellent. A big thank you to Mike and Chris also.
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
Love this place, great people!
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
Great buying experience thanks precise I will be back
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
Feb 3, 2022,
Got it Thanks
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
Jan 2, 2022,
great place nice people !!
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
Nov 11, 2021,
Justin was very helpful
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
Sep 27, 2021,
2011 Range Rover Sport viewed, driven, financed and on my way! Great transaction, great salesperson in Justin, and the owner and finance manager exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend and will return!
Precise Motors LLC Precise Motors LLC
740-954-3877 $$$
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us